International Sales Representatives

 

Australia

Blue Zone Group
Neil Hodges
neil.hodges@bzg.com.au
+61-(0)3-4964-3508

21 Huntingdale Drive
Thornton, NSW 2322, Australia
PO Box 129
Boronia VIC 3155


Brazil

Kongsberg Maritime do Brasil LTDA
Vincente Carrasco
Vincente.Carrasco@km.kongsberg.com
+55 21 3525-0200
km.ams.rio@kongsberg.com

Rua Teófilo Otoni, 44, Centro
BR - 20090-070 Rio je Janeiro
Brazil


Canada

Kongsberg Maritime Canada Ltd.
Nick Burchill
nick.burchill@km.kongsberg.com
+1 902 468 2268

261 Brownlow Ave
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B6
Canada


Chile

Robinson Marine Electronics S.A.
Bill Robinson
bill.robinson@robinsonme.cl
+ 56-2-2073059

Av. Vitacura 3568 oficina 502, Viacura
Santiago
Chile


    

Finland / Estonia

AT-Marine OY
Seppo Parkkinen
seppo.parkkinen@atmarine.fi
Antti Pihlajamaki
antti.pihlajamaki@atmarine.fi
+ 358-(0)-9-5494-2600

Rautatehtaankatu
FI-20200 Turku
Finland


France

ITER
David Maillotte
david.maillotte@iter.pro
+ 33-952-470-549

310 impasse de la Tuilerie
74410 Saint Jorioz
France


Germany

J Bornhoeft Industries GMBH
Thorsten Bornhoeft
thorsten.bornhoeft@bornhoeft.de
info@bornhoeft.de
+ 49-(0)431-23-70-95-0

Wellseedamm 3
24145 Kiel
Germany


Greece

Stephen Messaritis
Stephen Messaritis
stephen@smessaritis.com
(+30)-210-810-1776

10 Thermopilon and 45 Thessalonikis str
14561 Kifissia, Athens
Greece


India

Deekay Marine Services Pvt. Ltd​
Kamal Singh
dkindia@vsnl.com
+ 91-22-2838-7874
+ 91-22- 2834-1380

101 Sai Pooja
JB Nagar
Andheri (E.)
400 059 Mumbai
India


   

Italy / Turkey

Kongsberg Maritime S.R.L.
Simone Di Giacomo
simone.di.giacomo@km.kongsberg.com
+39 06 61522476

Via Cornelia
498-00166
Rome
Italy


Japan

S.E.A. Corporation
Teruki Tanaka
teruki@seanet.co.jp
+ 81-473-50-1251

3-16-3 Fujimi, Urayasu City
279-0043 Chiba
Japan


   

Netherlands / Belgium

Kongsberg Maritime Holland BV
Ronald Keesmaat
Ronald.Keesmaat@km.kongsberg.com
+31 181 623611

Edisonweg 10
3208 KB Spijkenisse
Netherlands


New Zealand

New Zealand Ocean Technology Ltd
Ron Tyson
ron@nzot.co.jp
+ 64-9-363-2906

Level 27, PWC Tower
1010 Auckland
New Zealand


Poland

EKO-GIS Services
Marek Kamienieki
gps@eko-gis.pl
+48 58306 7524

Ul.Jana Pawla II 27
83-032 pszczolki
Poland


Portugal

3P Consultores
Raul Viera Pita
3p-consultores@sapo.pt
+ 351-210-993-196

Estrada das Biscoiteiras, nr 12 Atelier Frt
2795-038 Linda-a-Velha
Portugal


Romania

Navtron Srl
Eden Kessler
edenk@navtron.ro
+ 40-241-545-649

7 Vasile Marcovici Street, 900130
Constanta Romania


Singapore

Sea and Land Technologies Pty. Ltd (SALT)
Jinan Ho Lia
jinan@sea-landtech.com
+ 65-6518-0777

65 Tuas Avenue 1
639508 Singapore 


South Africa

Underwater Surveys (Pty) Ltd.
Ephan Potgeiter
ep@underwatersurveys.com
+ 27-21-709-6000

Section 1 G&F Park
Corner of Gateway Close & Capricorn Drive
Capricorn Park
Muzizenberg 7945
South Africa


South Korea

Turn On Electronics
Soo B. Song
soobsong@turnon.co.kr
+82 51 462 3930

7th Floor, Donga Ilbo Building
#53-11, 4-KA
Choongang-Daero
Choong-Ku
600-014 Busan
Korea


Spain

Simrad Spain, S.L.U.
Miguel Ángel Lleches
miguel.angel.lleches@km.kongsberg.com
+34 966 810 149

Partida Torres no 38
03.570 La Vila Joiosa/Villajoyaosa, Alicante
Spain


Sweden

CA Clase Marinelektronik AB
Niclas Berndtson
niclas.berndtson@caclase.se
Gunnar Jansson
gunnar.jansson@caclase.se
 + 46-31-647200

Ruskvädersgatan 8
S 418 34 Gothenberg
Sweden


UAE

Unique System FZE
Sharad Kumar
kumar@uniquegroup.com
+ 971-6-5130333

Unique Systems FZE
Hamriyah Free Zone
Sharjah-UAE
PO Box 42213