Customer Support Representatives

 

Australia

UVS Pty Ltd
Neil Hodges
neil.hodges@uvs.com.au
sales@uvs.com.au
+61-(0)3-4964-3508

21 Huntingdale Drive
Thornton, NSW 2322, Australia
PO Box 129
Boronia VIC 3155


Brazil

Demo Offshore Ltd
Fernando Portella
fportella@demo-offshore.com.br
+ 55-21-2524-5171

Rua Desputado Jose da Rocha Ribas 111
B|7- apt 1203
Barra da Tijuca
22630-010 Rio de Janiero-RJ
Brazil


Chile

Robinson Marine Electronics S.A.
Bill Robinson
bill.robinson@robinsonme.cl
+ 56-2-2073059

Av. Vitacura 3568 oficina 502, Viacura
Santiago
Chile


    

Finland / Estonia

AT-Marine OY
Seppo Parkkinen
seppo.parkkinen@at marine.fi
Antti Pihlajamaki
antti.pihlajamaki@atmarine.fi
+ 358-(0)-9-5494-2600

Rautatehtaankatu
FI-20200 Turku
Finland


France

ITER
David Maillotte
david.maillotte@iter-company.com
+ 33-952-470-549

310 impasse de la Tuilerie, 74410 Saint Jorioz, France
10 rue Filaterie - 74000 Annecy, France


Germany

J Bornhoeft Industries GMBH
Thorsten Bornhoeft
thorsten.bornhoeft@bornhoeft.de
info@bornhoeft.de
+ 49-(0)431-23-70-95-0

Wellseedamm 3
24145 Kiel
Germany


Greece

Stephen Messaritis
Stephen Messaritis
stephenm@messaritis.com
(+30)-210-810-1776

69 Leoforos Demokratias
15127 Melissia, Athens
Greece


India

Deekay Marine Services Pvt. Ltd​
Kamal Singh
dkindia@vsnl.com
+ 91-22-2838-7874
+ 91-22- 2834-1380

101 Sai Pooja
JB Nagar
Andheri (E.)
400 059 Mumbai
India


   

Italy / Turkey

Kongsberg Maritime S.R.L.
Simone Di Giacomo
simone.di.giacomo@km.kongsberg.com
+ 39-06-400-40651

Via Cornelia, 498
I-00166 Rome
Italy


Japan

S.E.A. Corporation
Teruki Tanaka
teruki@seanet.co.jp
+ 81-473-50-1251

3-16-3 Fujimi, Urayasu City
279-0043 Chiba
Japan


   

Netherlands / Belgium

Kongsberg Maritime Netherlands
Ronald Keesmaat
Ronald.Keesmaat@km.kongsberg.com
+ 31-181-626162

Edisonweg 10
3208 KB Spijkenisse
Netherlands


New Zealand

New Zealand Ocean Technology Ltd
Ron Tyson
ron@nzot.co.jp
+ 64-9-363-2906

Level 27, PWC Tower
1010 Auckland
New Zealand


Poland

EKO-GIS Services
Marek Kamienieki
gps@eko-gis.pl
+ 48-91-463-1327

ul.JANA PAW_A II 27
83-032 PSZCZÓ_KI ,Poland


Portugal

3P Consultores
Raul Viera Pita
3p-consultores@sapo.pt
+ 351-210-993-196

Estrada das Biscoiteiras, 12 CV-FRT
2795-038 Linda-a-Velha
Portugal


Romania

Navtron
Eden Kessler
edenk@navtron.ro
+ 40-241-545-649

7 Vasile Marcovici Street, 900130
Constanta Romania


Singapore

Sea and Land Technologies Pty. Ltd (SALT)
Jinan Ho Lia
jinan@sea-landtech.com
+ 65-6518-0777

65 Tuas Avenue 1
639508 Singapore 


South Africa

Underwater Surveys (Pty) Ltd.
Ephan Potgeiter
ep@underwatersurveys.com
+ 27-21-709-6000

Unit 2 Southern Cross Village
Capricorn Park
7945 Muizenberg
South Africa


Spain

Simrad Spain, S.L.U.
Miguel Ángel Lleches
miguel.angel.lleches@km.kongsberg.com
+34 966 810 149

Partida Torres no 38
03.570 La Vila Joiosa/Villajoyaosa, Alicante
Spain


Sweden

CA Clase Marinelektronik AB
Mikael Ringdal
mikael.ringdal@caclase.se
Gunnar Jansson
gunnar.jansson@caclase.se
 + 46-31-647200

Ruskvädersgatan 8
SE-418 34 Gothenbrg
Sweden


UAE

Unique System FZE
Sharad Kumar
kumar@unique.group.com
+ 971-6-5130333

Unique Systems FZE
Hamriyah Free Zone
Sharjah-UAE
PO Box 42505